Soccer

I think you should play soccer.  First, it’s easy and fun, and it gives you a lot of exercise.  It also has simple rules.  Second, it’s team building.  When you’re near lots of children your age, you usually make friends.  It also helps you to depend on friends.  Third, it does not require lots of equipment.  All you need is a soccer ball, shorts and a t-shirt, socks, shin pads, and cleats.  Fourth, it has rules that keep you safe from most accidents that happen often.  Soccer is fun and safe.  That is why I think you should play it.

Published by

Cherie Blessing

My name is Miss Blessing, and I would like to welcome you to our class blog! Teaching is the calling of my heart, and I hope to set an example of tenacious engagement in learning this year. Let the Great Adventure begin!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *