My Psalm of Praise

Thank You, Lord for the beautiful mountains that poke their shiny heads in the blue sky.

Thank You for the dull gray rocks that make streams hop peacefully.

Thank You for the feathery clouds sitting comfortably in the blue, blue sky.

Thank You for the glittering sands at the edge of crashing waves.

Thank You, Lord, for all the wonderful things You made!

Amen.

Published by

Cherie Blessing

My name is Miss Blessing, and I would like to welcome you to our class blog! Teaching is the calling of my heart, and I hope to set an example of tenacious engagement in learning this year. Let the Great Adventure begin!

3 thoughts on “My Psalm of Praise

  1. I really like how every single thing, clouds, hills, rocks, you make them do something that people would do….ClimbingGirl

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *