Fourteen Things to be Happy About Spring

  1.  Cute baby animals
  2. Pretty flowers
  3. New grass
  4. Fresh air
  5. Listening to bird songs
  6. Putting out birdseed
  7. Planting flowers in the garden
  8. Playing on the swings
  9. Watching birds fly from tree to tree
  10. Jumping on our trampoline
  11. Watching tv with my family while eating ice cream
  12. Smelling the flowers
  13. Swimming in our pond in late spring
  14. When it rains, jumping in the puddles

Published by

Cherie Blessing

My name is Miss Blessing, and I would like to welcome you to our class blog! Teaching is the calling of my heart, and I hope to set an example of tenacious engagement in learning this year. Let the Great Adventure begin!

One thought on “Fourteen Things to be Happy About Spring

  1. 5 Things I like about spring. (I also like all of yours!)
    1. Spring peepers at bedtime
    2. Planting peas
    3. Putting away snow pants and getting out flip flops
    4. Hearing rain on the roof
    5. The ducks that come visit at our pond

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *